Just wondering at the miracle called LIFE .

Abandoned !

18 responses

  1. Wonderful color and effects on this one, Uthamz!

    August 4, 2012 at 11:16 am

    • Thank you , Sheila.
      I noticed the boats because of that color in the junk corner .

      Thanks again.

      utham

      August 4, 2012 at 4:26 pm

  2. beautiful!
    nice work here.
    namaste,
    laurie

    August 4, 2012 at 4:22 pm

    • Thank you soooooooo much , Laurie !
      And from me too ‘ Namasthe ‘ ! :) !

      utham

      August 4, 2012 at 4:24 pm

  3. Another great picture. Thanks. Btw, I added photography to my most recent post you liked, your blog and a few others have encouraged me to take more pictures of the world around me.

    August 4, 2012 at 9:53 pm

    • Thank you , Matt.
      Welcome to the world of photography !
      Go ahead , click what you like !
      You will enjoy it , I am sure .

      utham

      August 5, 2012 at 3:01 am

  4. Uthamz, thank you for taking the time to stop by and like my blog today. This is a great shot and I look forward to following the way you turn the ordinary into the extraordinary with your photography.

    Take care,

    Ivon

    August 5, 2012 at 1:44 am

    • Thank you,Ivon.
      Enjoyed your impressive blog.
      Now , I too have started keeping a pencil and paper always with me ! I am sure it will help.

      Keep posting !
      utham

      August 5, 2012 at 3:05 am

  5. Great composition, gorgeous colours. Nicely done!

    August 5, 2012 at 4:21 am

    • Thank you ,Pierre , for the kind words.
      Happy to know you liked the image.

      utham

      August 12, 2012 at 8:20 pm

  6. I love this! I would frame this and hang it in my house. Breathtaking!

    August 5, 2012 at 6:28 pm

    • Thank you , Amy.
      Delighted that you liked the image .

      utham

      August 6, 2012 at 3:30 am

  7. I wish all the abandoned places look the way you made this place! Great job!

    August 5, 2012 at 6:57 pm

    • Thank you , Adriana .
      The color of the boats were hard to miss !

      Thank you so much !
      utham

      August 6, 2012 at 3:36 am

  8. Reblogged this on Frank X-Ray.

    August 6, 2012 at 4:59 pm

  9. WOW! You hit a home run here! This is a gorgeous photograph. :-)

    August 7, 2012 at 5:33 am

    • Thank you , George !
      Glad to read your kind words !

      utham

      August 7, 2012 at 7:29 pm

  10. Reblogged this on Kevin Snyder Posts.

    September 8, 2012 at 1:35 pm

Leave a Reply

