Just wondering at the miracle called LIFE .

Image

Golf players

Golf players

13 responses

  1. Jackie Saulmon Ramirez

    This is pretty! I never quite understood the charge people get from golf. Maybe it’s just something to do while they chat?

    March 4, 2014 at 4:48 pm

    • :) ! Me too , Jackie .
      But , one friend tells me it is because of my ignorance !
      Surely , it has a snob value and must be useful in business networking ! :) !

      Thanks a lot !

      utham

      March 5, 2014 at 8:06 pm

  2. Here’s a surprise, Utham! – a move away from nature, you might say. :-)

    March 4, 2014 at 5:14 pm

    • Advantange of having friends who are more talented , experienced and intelligent than myself , M.R !

      A couple of friends following the blog , feel that it is turning monotonous , slowly.
      They advise me to post pictures with some variety !
      I thought they were right . I must have found it out , but I missed.
      I am really thankful to them.

      Shal try to post pictures of different genre .

      Glad you liked it , M.R.
      Thank you.

      utham

      March 5, 2014 at 8:16 pm

  3. Reblogged this on The ObamaCratâ„¢.

    March 4, 2014 at 6:46 pm

    • Thank you , JB ! :) !
      You are always supportive !

      utham

      March 5, 2014 at 8:17 pm

      • My pleasure Mr. Utham, hope you are enjoying your week.

        March 5, 2014 at 9:51 pm

  4. No alligators?! ;-) Nice scene. :-)

    March 4, 2014 at 7:33 pm

    • :) ! No, Phil ! Not this time ! :) !
      It has been similar pictures for last couple of weeks.
      A change – this time !

      Thank you soooo much !

      utham

      March 5, 2014 at 8:19 pm

      • It’s funny because we sometimes do get alligators walking around on a local golf course so when I see a photo like that I often think about the gators. :D

        March 5, 2014 at 8:27 pm

      • Really ? Oh , I didn’t know that .
        They can be dangerous , can’t they ?
        This was an early morning shot from my hotel room .
        during a tour.

        Thank you , Phil !

        utham

        March 6, 2014 at 3:04 am

  5. Nice photo. :)

    March 5, 2014 at 4:11 pm

    • :) ! Thank you , Manu !
      Thanks a lot !

      utham

      March 5, 2014 at 8:22 pm

Leave a Reply

