Chinese nets

32 thoughts on “Chinese nets

    • The rows of nets with the colors of the sky were magical , Shiela.
      I was just lucky to be there at the moment !
      Thank you , for your encouragement .

      utham

  1. I’m not going to gush about this photo like all your other admirers. I’m just going to sit here in a pool of envy! But then living in the desert as I do, it would be impossible for me to get a shot like this. So at least I have an excuse! Great work!

    • Love the unique style of your response .: )
      Now, please tell me, what quotation will you associate with it ?
      I tried for a good caption , but failed miserably.
      So just named it what it is .

      Glad you liked it .Thank you

      utham

      • As you probably know by now, I favor humorous- sometimes even off the wall- quotes for my photos. So for this, all I could come up with is:
        “Some day my boat will come in and, with my luck, I’ll be at the airport.” ~~ Anonymous (Graffiti)

    • THANK YOU , Paul . Thanks a lot !
      I am delighted !
      Actually YOU deserve it more than anyone – for bringing in sunshine in reader’s life – by your pics and funny quotes ! !
      I certainly doubted whether I deserved it . Then I read your latest post ! 🙂 Love that quote ! You are a treasure house of funny quotes ! …appreciated 🙂 !

      Thank you sooooooooo much !

      utham

Leave a Reply

