One boat . Two worlds

29 thoughts on “One boat . Two worlds

      • Oh… these boats look new… I’ve been to Kodaikanal once… boated as well but I guess my boat was too wretched… leaked from the pedals as soon as I started paddling… wet me from head to toe… was a very funny experience!

      • These are luxury boats , for honeymooners ! 🙂 ! I have seen them near Hotel Carlton there. Usual boats we pedal are old and rusty , as you said. I have been there several times . I love the place and its silence ! Thank you very much.

        utham

  1. Beautiful photo. I seem to be having some problem with WordPress on some blogs I follow, but don’t get email notification. I haven’t seen some of your posts, like this one. I’m going to “unsubscribe” and then subscribe again to see if that helps. Thanks for coming over to visit.

Leave a Reply

