Sleeping Beauty

41 thoughts on “Sleeping Beauty

  1. Beautiful shot! Imagine how innocent and peaceful a ferocious animal looks in sleep! Taking this shot should have been an enormous step of courage! I love this. 🙂

  2. That is truly a portrait, Utham – a portrait of a magnificent animal, I’ll add. I don’t think of her so much as ferocious, but simply hungry and instinctive at times.

    • I agree with your thought , Sid .
      Hunger , after all , is a great leveller . I think , so is sleep.
      Hunger , perhaps , brings in ferocity – in man or animal . And with sleep – it is peace .

      Thank you very much , Sid.
      I regularly see your impressive posts.
      Keep going !

      utham

Leave a Reply

