Still life .

Canon, Digital photography, Photography, Travel

bh12.432

47 thoughts on “Still life .

    1. I have seen and liked the post on still life by ocean in your blog. That was a nice shot.
      So is the second one . Thank you.

      utham

    1. Thank you, Sherry.
      I was experimenting with natural light that came in through the window.
      I am glad you liked it !

      utham

    1. Thank you sooooooooo much, Lissie !
      Lighting – only by early morning sun through the window .

      Thanks again !

      utham

    1. Thank you , Eunice , for the nomination !
      I am delighted to get it !
      With all humility , I accept it .

      Shall check the link .

      Thank you.

      utham

    1. THANK YOU ( in CAPITALS ! :)! ) Rebecca !
      I humbly accept the nomination.
      Thank you for your continuing encouragement .
      Friends , like you , keep me going !
      I am grateful.

      utham

      1. You have an amazing blog!! I have learned so much about lighting and angle just by coming to see your photography. You look at life through an artist’s lens! I am looking forward to learning more from you in 2013! A new year of blogging adventures await us!!!

    1. Thank you , Allan, for your appreciation.
      You are 100% right . It is certainly tough to get it right.
      Behind this single shot , there are more than 25 rejected and deleted shots .

      Thanks , again.

      utham

    1. With humility and delight , I accept your nomination for the award.
      Thank you very much.
      Thank you for the kind words as well.
      I have noticed the colorful photos of your blog .
      Your bold and crisp photographs have been always impressive.

      Shall check the link.

      Thanks , again.
      utham

Leave a Reply

