Hunger in hgh places

Hunger ‘ in high places ‘ !

59 thoughts on “Hunger ‘ in high places ‘ !

    • I was surprised to see it eating the bark of the tree . Usually they eat green leaves, don’ t they ?
      Unless it is so much hungry or when green leaves are not in sight , they may not eat the bark.
      Poor thing !
      Too much height has its own unique problems .

      Thank you , Kasturika.

      utham

    • Thank you , Heather.
      It was totally concentrating of its diet – unaware of my presence.
      I had enough time to get my settings right .

      utham

  1. Sri very interesting, I thought being from Trichi, Kerala, you might not understand hindi or Urdu, but I am astonished
    at your liking both of my poems which I had written in 1999.

    Thank you so much sir.

    • Sorry for delay in response , Ajaytao.

      In Kerala, we learn Hindi in schools itself .
      And with interactions a couple of other languages as well.
      I may not understand the deep intricacies , but certainly to managable levels .

      Keep posting !

      utham

  2. Sir being a neurosurgeon is a great thing in it self. I have a friend in Ahmedabad He also is a Neurosurgeon, Dr Ramil Dewanjee.

    U might know him, but sir you take out time from that & very interestingly persue your hobbies more greater a thing. I think you should post at least
    one daily.

    Thanks and sorry

    • Thank you ,Ajaytao. I am sorry , I can’t figure out Dr. Ramil.
      May be because , I do not attend many a professional conferences these days.- only seected few.

      I try to spare some time everyday to view and read blogs .
      And some time for photography during holidays.
      I am surprised by the numbers , variety and quality of your posts.
      – something impossible for me.

      You are doing great blogging .
      Keep it up.

      utham

      • Dr Ramil is a leading Neurosurgeon in Ahmedabad, I know him because he is my friend’s cousin, he helped in Ahmedabad when my brother was ill

  3. Let this New Year be the one, where all your dreams come true, so with a joyful heart, put a start to this year anew. Wishing you a happy and prosperous New Year 2013.

Leave a Reply

