a tiny raindrop

A tiny raindrop

40 thoughts on “A tiny raindrop

    • Thank you very much , Marcela, for the nomination for the award.
      I am grateful .

      Let me congratulate you for winning the award , as well.

      Shall the link.

      Thanks , again.
      utham

  1. I love the rain drop – great image showing peace, tranquility and the patience and timing of a rain drop!
    I might add, that after a Neurologist saved my life – I have a lot of respect for NeuroSurgeon’s too!!!
    So keep it up!

Leave a Reply

