Bell

Bell

19 thoughts on “Bell

    • Yes , yes , Exactly ! 🙂 !

      It is an old fashioned bell , Jnana , now a rare thing ,
      where cool electric bells rule !

      Thank you.

      utham

  1. Reblogged this on maxitnz and commented:
    The traditional Temple Bell, every little kid even today wants to be the one to ring it, just so that he coukd hear its Ghannna sound throughout the temple.

    • You are right ! Every child wants to ring it.
      I feel , the child within me too, love to ring it ! :)!

      Thank you so much for reblogging it .

      utham

  2. conn problems have kept me away from your space for as long time. Today, I decided to take a look at what all beautiful images you have posted here and I should say that this one is my favorite. Simply great 🙂

    • The bell , its sound, the rituals related to it … all have some kind of calming effect on me. I am sure it has nothing to do with religious belief . I like it, somehow , can’t say why .

      Thank you , Manu , for stopping by.
      Thank a lot for the kind words .

      utham

Leave a Reply

