London and London 'eye'

London and London ‘eye’

29 thoughts on “London and London ‘eye’

  1. I doubt I’d have enough courage to ride the eye but if I did, I’d have a memory unmatched by any other conveyance for the rest of my life.

  2. Fabulous shot! The last time I was on the London eye, I was urging our two children to hold on and to stay away from the doors. I think it would be an entirely different experience if I were to ride the eye today!

    • They have made it child safe , Elisa.
      I was quite impressed by the precautions they have taken and the safety measures .
      The view is simply amazing , isn’t it ?

      Thank you.

      utham

    • Thank you , Anne.
      Glad you liked the picture.

      I will visit Egypt only when its troubles are settled.
      As you said, why should I invite trouble ? 🙂 !

      utham

    • I too was anxious about its safety and effect on balance.
      It is quite slow , smooth and safe , Heather.
      And it is a different kind of experience – a pleasant one !
      The view is superb , as well.

      Thank you .

      utham

Leave a Reply

