Flowers

Flowers

44 thoughts on “Flowers

  1. You know, this is lovely to me, but your take on these flowers and mine would have been totally different. That’s what fascinates me about how each of us sees the same thing very differently. I like the tones and the perspective in this one. But, the editing projects tones and colors that I would not have thought about using. I learn from you, Uthamz. Thanks.

    • I am delighted to read your comment , George. I did only basic editing – cropping , tweaking the contast a bit and then adding text to the image . I am happy you liked it .

      utham

Leave a Reply

