Edinburgh Castle at the ' blue hour '

Edinburgh Castle @ the ‘ blue hour ‘

62 thoughts on “Edinburgh Castle @ the ‘ blue hour ‘

    • Thank you , Susan . Thank you so much .
      In fact , I liked to see the castle at this time than during the day.
      May be the blue sky made the difference .

      utham

    • Thank you , Chinue , for the kind words !

      In this case , I saw the castle during day time ,
      but could get only ordinary pics.
      When I came back in the evening , It wasa stunning spectacle.
      I was just lucky there at that time.

      Thanks again.

      utham

    • I was just lucky to be there at that time, George.
      I had seen the castle during daytime , but all pictures were just ordinary.
      When I came back to see it again by evening , it was an impressive spectacle.

      Thank you.

      utham

Leave a Reply

