London 'eye'

London ‘ eye ‘

26 thoughts on “London ‘ eye ‘

  1. I get weak in the knees up high. When I was about six my dad took my brother and me on a Ferris Wheel. I was terrified and wanted to hide my eyes but daddy held my chin and made me look at the crowd below. After we were on the ground I thought, ‘how silly, I could have just closed my eyes.’

    • But , Jackie , this wheel is quite slow, easy to get in and get out even for children and old people.
      And not all intimidating , even at the heights.
      It is safe too.

      Thank you.

      utham

Leave a Reply

