2013 in review and New Year Greetings !

Thank you for the support and encouragement !

Best wishes for a Happy and Vibrant New Year Β !

May all your dreams come true !

utham

Just as a matter of record :

The WordPress.com stats helper monkeys prepared a 2013 annual report for this blog.

Here’s an excerpt:

The concert hall at the Sydney Opera House holds 2,700 people. This blog was viewed about 32,000 times in 2013. If it were a concert at Sydney Opera House, it would take about 12 sold-out performances for that many people to see it.

Click here to see the complete report.

49 thoughts on “2013 in review and New Year Greetings !

  1. Thank you for all your beautiful photographs through the year, Uthamz. See you next yext year! πŸ˜€

    • πŸ™‚ !I posted it just for the sake of being on record. πŸ™‚ !
      More than any stats , it is the interaction with friends like you that keeps me going !

      Thanks a lot for your support !
      Wish you a healthy and happy New Year !

      utham

  2. Your photos are amazing, Utham! – no wonder you have such a huge following! – and congratulations on that. πŸ™‚ I don’t remember how I found your blog; but I’m glad I did, and look forward to seeing many more beautiful things (especially BIRDS!) this year.

    • Thanks a lot , M.R , for the kind words.!
      Stats are just numbers ,I know. It is the joy of interaction with friends like you that is important for me. That enriches life.
      Shall certainly try to improve my photography in the coming year .
      Have a great new year !

      utham

    • No , Rexie . It was my fault.
      Have been on travel for some 10 days.
      Internet connectivity was poor.

      Thank you so much !
      Have a great new year !

      utham

  3. 32,000 views! Wow! Utham, you are a star! I love it! I KNEW it would happen. You are a superb artist with that camera! Blessings and much success in 2014! πŸ™‚ George

    • Thank you so much , George ! Star ? Ohhhh , no.
      I visit many a blog where monthly visitors are more than this,

      I am certainly happy . I would thank all my friends who have kindly visited the blog.
      Especially , you , who have encouraged me even at a time when the number of visitors were in single digits.
      This year was satisfactory , as I started post processing seriously and am still learning.
      Again , a BIG ‘ thank you ‘ for your guidance.

      I know these numbers don’t matter much.
      I have miles to go.
      May I request you to continue your guidance and wishes in the new year as well.

      Best wishes for a joyful 2014 !

      utham

Leave a Reply

