Enjoying the sunset

Enjoying the sunset

37 thoughts on “Enjoying the sunset

    • πŸ™‚ ! Thanks a lot , Lesley !
      This cute little bird keeps on moving aii the time.
      I was lucky – for a few moments , it sat still !

      utham

    • I am not sure , Maralee . May be a bee -eater , as a friend suggested.
      I am glad you liked the picture.
      I was thrilled to see a beautiful series of bird pics in your blog today.

      Thank you .

      utham

    • Thank you, Phil !

      Your bird shots have always been my inspiration.
      So far , my attempts to get good shot of birds in flight have not succeeded.
      I shall keep trying…

      utham

  1. This is a gorgeous bird! I also like the classy way of adding your link to photos. πŸ™‚

Leave a Reply

