Focus

Focus

25 thoughts on “Focus

  1. I particularly love and admire the raptors … I don’t recognise this closeup, for I haven’t seen one with a black head. I can only imagine it to be some kind of falcon, but … Do you know, Utham?

    • No idea , M.R. I have very little knowledge on birds.
      It was seen in southern part of India. May be some sub species of Falcon.
      I saw another similar bird on the same day in near by place .

      Thank you, M.R .

      utham

    • May be. 🙂 ! I do not have any clue , to be frank , except it was seen in south India.
      I liked its looks . And it was , unlike small birds , stayed without movements for some time ! 🙂 !

      Thank you.

      utham

Leave a Reply

