dawn@hills

Dawn @ hills .

47 thoughts on “Dawn @ hills .

    • One of the most beautiful sun rise , I have seen , Freddy !
      The way events were happening , moment by moment , was simply beautiful.

      Thank you.

      utham

    • πŸ™‚ ! Thank you , Jackie . It was last weeks of winter.
      The atmosphere was cool , quite and blissful .
      I fear the camera could not record the beauty to the full .

      utham

    • πŸ™‚ ! Thank you , MR . You are always supportive .

      I don’t shoot pictures regularly , MR.
      I take a few days’ break once in 2-3 months .
      This is the time when I take pictures . Then I review and edit the relatively good shots at leisure time.
      If I post them all at once , I will have no pictures to share for the next 3 months . 😦 !
      That’s why I share them one by one.
      I am sure , you will bear with my delays. πŸ™‚ !

      Thanks again for the kind words.

      utham

    • Thank you , Phil !
      Glad you liked the image .

      Nature , especially at dawn , is always awesome.
      The hills , with mist , make the sunrise something special !

      utham

    • πŸ™‚ ! Thank you , Allan .
      Thank you very much for your support and encouragement .
      I am really happy that you liked the picture .

      utham

  1.  A nice play of colours…….darkness of night(foreground) giving way to the colourful (Background) promise of the morning!   Dr.KAVITA RAJA

    This above all: to thine own self be true, And it must follow, as the night the day, Thou canst not then be false to any man.

    ________________________________

Leave a Reply

