face to face

Face to face

17 thoughts on “Face to face

  1. This little fellow looks to have ancient wisdom. Not too long ago I heard a study had been done and determined that animals had feelings and emotions much the same as humans. Really now, looking into that sweet face, do they need a study to learn that? This is precious, Uthamz. Thank you and have a good weekend.

    • I shot this picture in a hill station , Jackie . He seems to be quite familiar with tourists – Not intimidated with people or cameras.
      That stare had something special in it .
      Something beyond words !

      Thank you, Jackie !

      utham

    • 🙂 ! 🙂 ! 🙂 ! I enjoyed it , Mitchell !

      My friend , in fact , who first saw picture on LCD of the camera told me it will be a winner in any photography competition .
      I felt elated .
      Then he added quickly – only if I sent it to ” Selfie category ” ! 🙂 ! 🙂 ! 🙂 !

      Thank you. I am happy you liked it !

      utham

    • Wisdom , Sadness , Apathy – I can’t say what those eyes reflect !
      He was certainly wise and mature – unaffected by people nearby.
      He kept staring into my eyes !

      Thank you.

      utham

Leave a Reply

