Open Sesame ...

Open Sesame …

8 thoughts on “Open Sesame …

  1. Oh, my sentiments exactly! It looks almost as if he expected you to toss him a morsel of food. That is a great pose. 😀 Thanks for sharing this, Uthamz!

    • Oh , no. Feeding wild animals strictly prohibited .
      Certainly , for our own safety !

      I did not give out anything .
      I just waited . Patiently .
      I had to wait for nearly 30 minutes to get it right !
      May be , since I was still waiting , at last , the hippo decided to grant me a consolation shot !

      Thank you ,Jackie !

      utham

    • 🙂 ! It made me wait . Wait for nearly 30 minutes .
      All for this one shot !
      Any way , I am thankful , for at last , it opened the mouth fully !

      Thank you ! 🙂 !

      utham

Leave a Reply

