Thank God , It's Sunday !

Thank God , It’s Sunday !

13 thoughts on “Thank God , It’s Sunday !

  1. It was busy, and I didn’t nap. I persevered through the day. My Sundays can be naps in the afternoon. I didn’t nap, and maybe should have. The yard sale was wonderful this time. We have one more. This is four Sundays after a yard sale ……but then they are over by next weekend. I will be same place. At times I nap , but today I didn’t.

  2. This hippo is beautiful doing what hippos do. πŸ™‚ With so much to carry, I think it is wonderful to be buoyed and to relax for a bit. Lovely, Uthamz!

    • The expression on its face – of complete relaxation – was , I thought , priceless , Jackie !
      Something I would prefer to enjoy on a holiday morning ! πŸ™‚ !

      Thank you very much !

      utham

Leave a Reply

